Alert

Back-to-school information

This important video is from Superintendent Noreen Bush. Please take a few minutes to absorb the heartfelt back-to-school message.
 

Viola Gibson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Akers, Kaycie KAkers@crschools.us 319-558-1374  Kindergarten
Angerer, Christine ChAngerer@crschools.us 319 558-2616  Cashier
Barger, Stacey SBarger@crschools.us 319-558-2920  Elementary Assistant Manager
Beachel, Melissa MBeachel@crschools.us 319 558-2920  Child Care Professional V
Beaver, Michelle MBeaver@crschools.us 319-558-2920  Unknown
Beer, Molly MOBeer@crschools.us   Unknown
Behn, Denise DBehn@crschools.us 319-558-2920  Unknown
Cliff, Sarah SCliff@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Food Service Asst III
Clouse, Patricia PClouse@crschools.us 319-558-2172  Food Service Asst III
Crist, Kathleen KCrist@crschools.us 319 558-2920  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 10 of 73

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 8

Close